Archive | October 6, 2012

Dear October First 2012 (Part Three)

Dear October First, again,

This is the last post on Halloween costumes I am considering.  The minor contenders!  This is a sad way to put it,  but I guess this post is for costumes I may go with if I can’t find a Princess, Cowgirl, Football Player, or Peacock costume that I like.  I shouldn’t have to have a fall back costume, but I like options.

French Maid

I have mixed feelings about these because every year I try on French maid costumes and every year I don’t end up liking any of them.  I don’t know why.

 

Nurse

Bree and I toyed with the idea of dressing up as each other’s intended profession, so I found a few nurse costumes I liked.

 

Miscellaneous

Really, I just wanted to show you all this pineapple costume.  Seriously, how awesome would it be to dress up as a pineapple?!