Archive | June 7, 2012

TSM Thursday 2012 Number Sixteen

Always matching your koozie to your outfit. TSM.   True story.  I have a purple koozie that I got from one of the bars in town, and it may be my favorite.  I always bring it to the Rockies games because it’s purple.

Real women wear lipstick. TSM.  I just really think lipstick really pulls the face together and brightens the lips more than a gloss would.  There are times when I don’t wear lipstick, but that’s mostly during camp because it’s unnecessary.

Getting seriously offended when a GDI calls a delta a triangle. TSM.  It’s not just for Greek letter organizations.  It’s in your science classes.  Figure it out.

Noting your position in your sorority as a “most meaningful experience” for medical school applications. TSM.   I always talk about the invaluable experiences I received from my sorority on job applications.  Plenty of sorority related things are applicable to the working world.

Being complimented on your eyelashes. TSM.  This happens to me a lot.  My eyelashes are absolutely real, too.