TSM Thursday 2012 Number Thirteen

The classic “Let’s have a sisterhood movie night” really meaning sisters only wine night. TSM.  I knew this is what would happen when Lilac and I decided to have a dinner and game night.

Describing boys from home to your sisters by telling them which fraternity they would be in. TSM.  I do this with Stacey all the time.  I was describing Tony to her and said “He would probably be an AGO just because he’s so religious, but if not, his personality is really parallel to Theta Xi.”

There’s nothing quite like getting drunk on a patio. TSM.  This is exactly what I love about summer.  Nothing beats drinking on a patio or a rooftop.  This may even be the epitome of summer for me.

You should always look your best. Your soulmate could be around the corner at any time…so could your ex. TSM.  I think so many people often forget that your personal appearance is often the first, or only, impression someone has of you.  Always look your best because you never know who you will meet and where you end up.  And even if it’s at a place you frequent, it’s not like anyone suddenly forgets yesterday as soon as today hits.

Suddenly becoming best friends with a stranger after you find out you’re sisters. TSM.   This even happens to me when I meet fellow Greeks.  There’s just something about being around people who get you and who you have a shared connection with almost immediately.

Leave a comment