Happy Easter!

Here is a list of my favorite Easter related things:

1.  Marshmallow eggs

2.  Cadbury cream eggs

3.  Easter Brontosauri

4.  Ducks

I know you are curious about the Easter Brontosauri, so I will tell you about them.

I was in Walmart a few weeks ago at the beginning of April buying a iPod car charger and a new pair of earbud headphones, that were also pink, much to my delight.  I was there with my newly made friend Derek, because Dezi left us there while he went to work on Sunday for whatever reason…

So Derek and I wandered around and eventually found the Easter section full of stuffed rabbits, chicks, ducks, odd monsters…  And brontosauri.

So I picked up an orange brontosaurus  (they were all orange, but I know you were curious), and started playing with him.  He danced and sang “I eat wood…  da na na na na na.  It tastes good… da na na na na na.  No meat.  Big feet.  I eat wood!   Da da da, hey!”  (Ten points if you get the reference before you keep reading!)

Derek made fun of me for remembering that line (from Mrs. Doubtfire) and I was offended.  It’s Mrs. Doubtfire.  I mean, really.

Here’s a YouTube video…  Yes, I gave you a YouTube video.

Anyway, this has nothing to do with Easter (really, an Easter brontosaurus?), so here’s a website about peep art.  It’s quite fascinating.

Peeps Show

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

    • I have seen that. Back when I was first doing peep research a few years ago (and by that, I mean 2009) for some reason, I just forgot about it, apparently.

      Mini eggs would be the death of me. I would just keep eating and eating them, kind of how I feel about jelly beans.

Leave a comment