Archive | December 27, 2010

Happy Birthday, Deidree!

 

So today is my twenty-third birthday.  Feel free to send presents or liquor.

I will be out all day, but I’ll definitely have stories to tell you later about the passport office and dinner and probably others.

So have a shot or something to celebrate my birthday or feel free to send me margaritas, mangoes, or vodka cran lemonades.

Also, the New York area airports are closed….  Snowmygosh 2010 is upon us.  I’m unhappy about this with my upcoming trip….  More news as it comes.

In the meantime, here are exciting things that happened during my twenty-second year:

  • I graduated from the alma mater
  • I became an alumna of my sorority
  • I got my awesome summer job
  • I have some form of employment
  • I think I’m smitten with a handsome man in New York
  • I planned travel for early 2010
  • My big visited me on my graduation
  • I actually traveled a lot!

 

In case you all haven’t noticed, my life is really mundane.  Here’s to an exciting twenty-third year.