Archive | September 30, 2010

September Fourth: September Thirtieth

Since today is the last day of September, clearly a daily update type post is most appropriate.  I’ll start the inevitable tale of Hailey tomorrow.  It’s a doozy!  Anyway, let’s talk about what’s been going on as of late!

I bought some more clothes for work today.  I now have a few more  black shirts, yay….  I also bought some cute dresses for centennial.

I acquired a ticket to the Georgia game this weekend for free!!!!  And I get to see Keith too, so I’m really really really excited.  I bought a dress to wear, so it’s going to be awesome.

What else?

Drama with Hailey…  Getting to meet my newest babies next week…   Umm, that’s really about all.

I’ve been working and seeing Brody and my friends, mostly Larissa.  Just normal stuff and nothing out of the ordinary, haha.

So, tomorrow, Hailey drama begins!  Or at least the documentation of it…  It’s been going on for a while.