Archive | September 27, 2010

Pretty Stemware Part 4

Here’s part four of the pretty stemware.

Colored Set:  I like that every glass in this set is a different color.  And hey, that way you know what drink is yours, haha!

Pattern:  It’s all about the pattern here.

Square:  I love the square bottoms and the glass ball separating the stem.  It’s an interesting shape dichotomy.

Polka Dots:   I still love polka dots, haha!

Gems:  I like gems breaking up the stems.  The yellow is really pretty too.

Stem:  I like the avant-garde stem.  It’s pretty.

Ribbons:  I just think ribbons on stemware is really classic and pretty.

Black:  I haven’t seen black stemware that much, but these are really pretty and look like they belong at a cocktail party.

Party:  These flutes look like they are having a party.  It’s fun.

Tomorrow I will discuss my favorite piece of stemware.