Archive | September 26, 2010

Pretty Stemware Part 3

And here’s part three!

Rose:  It’s mostly the stem, but the rose color is really pretty.  This comes in eight colors and clear.

Crazy expensive!:  This is on the “dreaming” end of the spectrum of stemware.  The set is $2500, which comes to about $625 per glass, which is clearly out of my price range for a stemware collection.  But look how pretty it is.

Yellow:  I like this yellow the best as well as the hexagon shape of the goblet.  This one comes in six colors, but only four are pictured, so I wonder what the orange looks like.

Frosted:  I like the frosted and chunky stem the best.

Special:  I like the stem on this martini glass.  It’s also on special for a little over half off for a pair.  But look how pretty the stem is.

Tumblers:  I like these tumblers a lot because they look smoky.  The white one is probably my favorite.

Banded:  These are classic.  The gold band is so elegant.

Goblet:  This stem is amazingly gorgeous!!!

Blue:  Ooh pattern and color…  Like I said, it’s all about pattern and color with stemware I like.

Part four tomorrow!